Verdant Sound Podcasts

Main Page > VS Podcast Ep. 04
VS Podcast Ep. 04
VS Podcast Ep. 04Summary: The fourth episode of the Verdant Sound Podcast. Lush, meticulously crafted music from artists we love. This episode featuring: Evan Geesman, Mark De Clive Lowe, A Sol Mechanic, Repeated Measures, and more...

VS Episode 4 Track List

Artwork by Corbo X Wells

Evan Geesman - Drawn Dogs

Lord Raja - The Storm

Aan - Bubble Bath Pop

Mark De Clive Lowe - The Processional

Low Leaf - Rise Up

Repeated Measures - Konojo feat. Itsuki

Anthony James - Bye Friend

Bür Gür - Bush

FKA Twigs - Two Weeks

A Sol Mechanic - Take It Slow

StaG - Difference